A Healthy Answer to Indigestion!

If you’re someone that suffers from indigestion at all, then you might want to consider buying some acidophilus.  The results are immediate and remarkable, to say the least! I’d been struggling with acid indigestion for awhile and have taken Prilosec to address the issue.  For the most part the Prilosec worked, but lately it’s gotten worse, so I decided to buy some acidolphilus, since I’d heard that helps.  I tell you, this stuff works so good that I’m going to see if I can eliminate Prilosec altogether. I’m kind of in awe over the whole thing, actually; and it makes me wonder why there’s not more emphasis on this as THE ANSWER to digestive woes.

I know that our bodies were designed to have “good” micro organisms in them, so by using acidophilus I’m putting into my body what it was designed to have in the first place to promote healthy digestion.  I’m sure that many of you have already heard about this and have been blessed by its benefits for years, but for those of you that haven’t…do yourself a favor and go get some.  You can find it at your local health food store. It costs about $11.00 for a good sized bottle.  You keep it in the frig and take 1-2 TBSP after each meal.

Hope this post is read by many, and that your days of digestive problems are over!

About gloryjean

I’m a poet, artist, songwriter, and blogger. I’m bonkers about good biographies, persistent in my pursuit of learning French, and just plain weird when it comes to symmetry. I am a “quiet” philanthropist (or “good deed doer” according to the Wizard of Oz) who likes to make a difference in people’s lives. I enjoy too many things and wish I could be more focused. (Suspicions of ADD have crossed my mind!) One of my dreams is to have a library just like Professor Henry Higgins (My Fair Lady)…ladder and all! My art has been compared to Chris Riggs (for Mayor), which flatters me (of course), but I do think my style is distinctly different … hope you enjoy it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

